places i would love to visit – a collab!!

Hello! Todays post is a collab with the lovely Brooke over at auchatbleublog. She blogs about travel, bullet journaling, food and so much more! I definitely recommend giving her blog a read, its so stunning! Anyways, we thought that we would share some travel destinations that we would love to visit!

Here are three places that I would love to visit!

Enjoy!!

x x x  Jasper

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 5.24.33 PM

The first place that I would love to visit is Venice in Italy. I actually travelled to Italy two years ago ( and loved it ) I have visited Venice before when I was younger, but I don’t really remember it so would really enjoy visiting it again. Anyways, Venice looks amazing! The canals look so gorgeous, and oh not to mention the food!!

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 5.24.48 PM

Another place that I would love to visit is Croatia! I would love to walk on the city walls of Dubrovnik and go swimming in the gorgeous blue waters!

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 5.24.57 PM

I would love to visit Peru! It looks so gorgeous! I would love to hike the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu. It would be so amazing to see the old city! And the alpacas are so cute ahah.

 

Thank you so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed! Remember to read Brooke’s post

x x x  Jasper

17 thoughts on “places i would love to visit – a collab!!

  1. I just… I love you and this blog. (Hope that doesn’t sound creepy) Everything about it is PERFECT, the visuals, the content, the vibe…. everything! Personally I would love to visit Peru, I think it has such a rich culture I would like to see/experience myself one day. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment